Latest News

River Valley Awards Recipients for 2020

The Upper Delaware Council’s 2020 honorees in attendance at the 33rd Annual Awards Ceremony on September 12, 2021 in Beach Lake, PA were, seated from the left: Paul Freeman, Andrew Freeman, and Karen Freeman (representing the late Tim Freeman, Lifesaving Award); Fred Murray (2nd row, for 1888 Spencer Tractor Restoration, Cultural Achievement); John Ogozalek (Special Recognition); and Big Eddy Film Festival Director Tina Spangler (Cultural Achievement). Standing: Jeff Dexter (Lifesaving Award); Carla Hauser Hahn (Special Recognition); and Kim Erickson (Spencer Tractor).


Search Posts